It all started when...

A group of friends gathered in 1996 around a shared vision for reaching the growing community of northwest Saint Johns County with the good news of Jesus Christ.

Throughout our life as a church, we have been driven by a desire to see people's lives forever changed by Jesus through an encounter with his radical grace in the gospel.


Our Mission

To seek God's renewal of all things through the gospel of Jesus Christ.


Our Beliefs

We are a congregation of the Presbyterian Church of America, a family of churches that are Reformed in doctrine and Presbyterian in government. “Reformed” means that we are rooted in the Protestant Reformation of the 16th century, a time when many believers protested against false teaching and practices in the church and returned to the biblical gospel under the leadership of reformers such as Martin Luther, Ulrich Zwingli, and John Calvin. We affirm the theology that grew out of the Reformation as outlined in the Westminster Confession of Faith and Catechisms. “Presbyterian” means that our churches are governed by representative assemblies of elders.


Our Elders & DEACONS

Mike Coggins, Frank Gwaltney, Bill Koerner, Clint Larsen, Larry Martin, Keith Snow

Stephen Datz, Derick Leonard, Tim Miller, Frank Redway, Caleb Wagner, Casey Wagner


Our Staff

Keith Snow


Shane Fowler

Director of Community & Youth

Craig Williford

Director of Worship Arts


Heather Coggins

Director of Children's Ministry

Debbie Koerner

Administrative Support